Petit Fours: MasterChef-themed birthday party

It’s almost that birthday time of year again. Think it’ll be hard to top our Master Chef Party. Anyone looking to recreate this amazing soiree, Paige and Peacock Event Design can put together complete decor packs including How-to’s/Party Bags/Menu’s for reasonable rates: https://www.facebook.com/paigeandpeacock

CynSites

Homemade banner by Paige and Peacock Homemade banner by Paige and Peacock

I divulge…I’ve finally conceded to the addictive nature of reality TV. I blame the foodie in me…and my daughter, who spent an afternoon over Christmas holiday watching a MasterChef omnibus. We were hooked.

“Can I have a MasterChef birthday?” she inquired, knowing perfectly well I would rise to the challenge.

Friends who know me, know I’m party-crazed, theme-obsessed and committed to raising the bar when it comes to kids parties. From down-to-earth camp parties to glamorous spa spectacular, and even a splashy mermaid party complete with custom-made tails, there is no theme too challenging — even a party that involves nine kids (plus a few adults) creating chaos in the kitchen.IMG_5406

Here’s the highlights from our MasterChef 12th birthday party, in partnership with my fabulous sister, owner of Paige and Peacock Event Designs, recently launching its children’s party division ‘Petit Fours @ Paige and…

View original post 335 more words